Scatterbrain

I had promised myself I would find time to blog a bit more often but here I am, a week since my last post…

The truth is I’ve been quite distracted, what with our upcoming trip and Embrace Art I’m not getting much switch off time. I’ve been doing a bit of crochet to help calm my mind a bit and it must be helping as I managed to crochet one wristwarmer in the space of two naps. Got to get my backside in gear and hook up the other one so I can get them sewn up in time for London.

Thats all from me for today, just letting you know I am still here albeit with scattered thoughts!

Sarah x

Leave a Reply

