Brain Strain!

A few days ago I was asked if I would write about my experiences of babywearing and special/additional needs. Of course I said yes, what I write is intended to be given to participants of an advanced babywearing training course, who, once qualified, with be babywearing consultants.

The subject should be easy, but actually, its quite complex. I’m not just being asked about my experiences of  babywearing, but also about the interactions I’ve had with various health professionals, and how I would like those interactions to be.

So, lots to think about. I’m making notes all over the place so at some point I’m going to need to put them altogether and come up with something comprehensible. I just hope I can manage to put together something useful!

Leave a Reply

