Less is More

And I want to say “Thank You”.

I get tired sometimes, and I wonder why things have to be a certain way, why many things have to be so…..less than straightforward.

But honestly, I would be less than the person I am. I would have less empathy, less patience, see less, hear less and feel less.

So when things are less than ideal, I’ll try to remember that I have a lot more because of it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jane, Thunder and Family x
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 13:31:44

    ((Hugs)) totally natural ponderings for someone with your blessings and challenges in day to day life. You are such a beautiful person, as you say more so because of the challenges and blessings.
    I am looking forward to seeing you both tomorrow and taking our beautiful children for a walk in the park (if you’re up for it.. pack your sling 😉 ) and counting our blessings. Hope the sunshines to add to the joy.
    Hugs and friendship
    Jane x x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

