So…I’m here…

So, the blogosphere called an after spending so long with my fingers in my ears, I decided to answer. And guess what? Now I’m here the cat has got my tongue and I find myself with not a lot to say! Strange as normally I’ve got so much to talk about…

So I’ll tell you why I gave in and signed up to WordPress. I’m a facebook user and just started with Pinterest. Now Pinterest has really caught my imagination but doesn’t really allow for blogging and the idea of Twitter just doesn’ grab me (yet!). I can post my ramblings on facebook but do most people on my friends list really want to know? Doubt it! And anyway, at least this way I’ll be talking to people who are interested in listening!

Stick with me, I might find something intelligent to say…

Enjoy x

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Helen & Lily
    Jun 06, 2011 @ 13:27:30

    We’re all ears….:-) xx

    Reply

  2. Gemma
    Jun 06, 2011 @ 17:20:43

    Yay! Welcome to the land of blogging 😀 i cant wait to read what you have to say! xxx

    Reply

  3. busychasingbutterflies
    Jun 07, 2011 @ 13:40:44

    Thank you 🙂

    I fear I’m going to be a slow starter, but watch out once I’m on a roll, lol!

    Sarah x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

